Skip to main content

How to re-open the Group phase

how to reset the grouping phase

During a retrospective, if you accidentally advance past the Group phase, you can reset by:

  1. Go back to the Group phase
  2. Click Edit Groups next to the Phase Completed label in the center of the main panel
  3. You’ll see a notification that this will reset the phase. Confirm.
  4. You’ve reset the meeting to Group phase